Due to the coronavirus pandemic, Telehealth service options are available for all individuals seeking behavioral services. Individuals receiving current treatment will not be interrupted. Our team of licensed and professional therapist will use a HIPPA compliant Telehealth platform to complete all new intake and assessments. Therapeutic services, including psychiatrist medication management will continue to be offered. Please contact the office for any questions or assistance needed.

    Contact Us

    Willow Oak Community Behavioral Health Center, Inc.
    37 Calumet Parkway
    Bldg. J, Suite 101 & 102
    Newnan, GA. 30263.
    * Located in Calumet Business Park.

    Phone: (770) 683-6946

    Fax: (770) 683-6949

    Crisis Hotline: 800-715-4225

    Hours of Operation

    Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
    Appointment Only: 5:00pm -8:00pm

    Closed for lunch: 12:00pm-1:30pm

    Closed on All State and Federal Holidays

    Willow Oak Center office will be closed for the days listed below in observation of the upcoming holiday season.
    New Year’s Day – Fri, Jan 1, 2021
    Three Kings Day – Wed, Jan 6, 2021
    President’s Day – Mon, Jan 8, 2021
    Good Friday – Fri, Apr 2, 2021
    Easter Monday – Mon, Apr 4, 2021
    Memorial Day – Mon, May 31, 2021
    Independence Day – Mon, May 31, 2021
    Labor Day – Mon, Sept 6, 2021
    Columbus Day – Mon, Oct 11, 2021
    Veterans Day – Thur, Nov 11, 2021
    Thanksgiving Holiday – Wed, Nov 24, 2021
    State Holiday – Fri, Nov 26, 2021
    Washington’s Birthday – Thu, Dec 23, 2021
    Christmas Day – Fri, Dec 24, 2021
    New Year’s Day – Fri, Dec 31, 2021